Hôtel Bellerive
420 chemin de la Motte - 84110 Rasteau
+33(0) 4 90 46 10 20
Menu
Navigation
fren
Hôtel Bellerive
Reservation
Best Rate Guarantee
Best prices guaranteed
×
Book your stay
Arrival
Night(s)
Adult(s)
+33(0) 4 90 46 10 20
Secure transaction No booking fees

The villages

just get more and more beautiful!


The charming Bellerive hotel is 7 km from Vaison la Romaine, listed as one of the “100 Most Beautiful Detours of France".

Amongst the hills on the banks of the Ouvèze, Vaison la Romaine, at the foot of the Dentelles de Montmirail, is an open-air museum with its 7 hectares of Gallo-Roman archaeological sites. The town's architectural heritage is phenomenally rich.

Do not miss: Rasteau, with its charming, shaded square and its cellars (AOC Côtes du Rhône), Sablet at the foot of the Dentelles de Montmirail, Séguret built into the side of a hill and dominated by the ruins of its feudal chateau…

The landscapes

of Provence


Provence is best enjoyed in the markets, cellars and vineyards of the AOC Côtes du Rhône wines, and throughout its sun-soaked landscapes all year round. It is a land which never fails to fascinate and entrance.

The Vaucluse

the great outdoors


Sample the Provencal lifestyle and explore local wildlife from our hotel in the Vaucluse. From the medieval city of Avignon to Mont Ventoux with its fields of lavender, the Vaucluse is full of wonders.

Mont Ventoux,

a real mountain


Mont Ventoux dominates Provence. It looks towards the Alps to the north and the Mediterranean to the south. It is a land of vineyards and lavender, where some of the greatest chapters in the history of cycling have been written. Visitors fall for its charms all year round.

Check our availability now
and see our best prices
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Hôtel Bellerive
420 chemin de la Motte - 84110 Rasteau
+33(0) 4 90 46 10 20
Menu
Navigation
fren
Hôtel Bellerive
Réservation
Meilleur tarifs garanti
Meilleurs tarifs garantis
×
Réservez votre séjour
Arrivée
Nuitée(s)
Adulte(s)
+33(0) 4 90 46 10 20
Transaction sécurisée Aucun frais de reservation

De village

en village toujours plus beau !


L’hôtel de charme Bellerive se trouve à 7 km de Vaison la Romaine, reconnue comme l’un des « 100 Plus Beaux Détours de France ».

Située sur les rives de l’Ouvèze dans un paysage de collines, Vaison la Romaine au pied des Dentelles de Montmirail est un musée à ciel ouvert avec ses 7 hectares de fouilles gallo-romaines. La ville possède un patrimoine architectural antique et médiéval d’une richesse exceptionnelle.

A découvrir également : Rasteau, sa jolie place ombragée et ses caves (AOC Côtes du Rhône), Sablet au pied des Dentelles de Montmirail, Séguret bâti à flanc de colline et dominé par les ruines de son château féodal…

Les paysages

de Provence


La Provence se savoure sur les marchés, dans les caves et domaines des AOC Côtes du Rhône, au fil des paysages baignés de soleil tout au long de l’année. Riche d’une grande variété de panoramas, elle ne vous lassera jamais.

Le Vaucluse

grandeur nature


Notre hôtel situé dans le Vaucluse au cœur de la Provence vous permet de conjuguer art de vivre et espaces naturels. D’Avignon, la médiévale, au Mont Ventoux avec ses champs de lavande, le Vaucluse offre mille et une richesses.

Le Mont Ventoux,

une vraie montagne


Le Mont Ventoux domine la Provence. Il regarde vers les Alpes au nord et vers la Méditerranée au sud. C’est une terre baignée de vignes et de lavande où se sont écrites de belles pages de l’histoire du cyclisme. Il séduit en toutes saisons !

Vérifiez dès à présent nos disponibilités
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes