Hotel Restaurant Rasteau

+33(0) 4 90 46 14 96
hotel-bellerive@orange.fr
Stay in Provence

Surrounding area

Haut Vaucluse and Provence

Vaucluse
panoramic version

Our -star hotel located in Haut Vaucluse offers you a wonderful insight into the landscapes of the region, among the plains, hills and mountains.

It offers an exceptional viewpoint over the Dentelles de Montmirail, Mont Ventoux, and the villages of Séguret, Sablet and Gigondas. Pool, flower-covered terraces, wooded gardens and, in the surrounding area, hiking paths, Côtes du Rhône vineyards, nature to explore, and towns of art and culture to discover, such as Vaison-la-Romaine, Avignon, Orange, etc.

Our hotel restaurant in Rasteau near Vaison la Romaine opens the gates to Provence and its peaceful way of life!

Pool Hotel Bellerive in Rasteau Haut Vaucluse

Book your stay

Popes’ Palace Avignon

Vaucluse
life-size

Our hotel located in Vaucluse in the heart of Provence allows you to combine a peaceful way of life and natural areas. From the medieval town of Avignon to Mont Ventoux with its lavender fields, Vaucluse offers a thousand and one treasures.

During your stay at the Hotel Bellerive, you will be able to appreciate the varied landscapes of plains dotted with hills and mountains, with the Dentelles de Montmirail, the Luberon massif and the Monts du Vaucluse, the most famous of which is Mont Ventoux.

On foot, by bicycle, by car, as you visit Vaucluse you will discover well-preserved sites with a rich history such as Avignon, Vaison la Romaine, Séguret and Gigondas.

Our hotel, which lies on the Côtes du Rhône wines tourist route between Orange and Vaison, allows you to combine gastronomy, discovery and outdoor activities.

Villages
of character

Located next to Vaison la romaine, you will be able to discover the picturesque villages of Vaucluse surrounded by vineyards, such as Rasteau, Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Beaumes-de-Venise, Séguret, Sablet and many more.

The charming Hotel Bellerive is 7 km from Vaison la Romaine, recognised as one of the “100 Most Beautiful Detours in France”.

Located on the banks of the Ouvèze in a hilly landscape, Vaison la Romaine at the foot of the Dentelles de Montmirail is an open-air museum with its 7 hectares of Gallo-Roman excavations. The town has an exceptionally rich antique and medieval architectural heritage.

Also to be discovered: Rasteau, its attractive shaded square and its wineries (AOC Côtes du Rhône), Sablet at the foot of the Dentelles de Montmirail, Séguret built on the hillside and dominated by the ruins of its feudal castle, and more.

Village of Séguret
Mont Ventoux

Mont Ventoux,
a true mountain

Mont Ventoux dominates Provence. It faces the Alps to the north and the Mediterranean to the south. It is a land filled with vineyards and lavender where the great pages in the history of cycling have been written. It is a delight in all seasons!

Our charming hotel invites you to contemplate it from the terrace. Known as “The Giant of Provence”, this mountain that is a legend in the history of Provence stands at an altitude of 1,912 m.

This exceptional mountain, a Mecca for cyclists, attracts cycling enthusiasts from all over the world.

In winter, the Mont Serein-Mont Ventoux ski resort offers 12 km of slopes, signposted trails for snowshoeing, and a 90-metre long magic carpet with skiing on one side and sledging on the other side. In the summer, horse rides and tree-climbing routes with zip wires attract fans of outdoor sports.

Hôtel Restaurant Rasteau

+33(0) 4 90 46 14 96
hotel-bellerive@orange.fr
Séjour en Provence

Alentours

Haut Vaucluse et Provence

Le Vaucluse
version panoramique

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles situé dans le Haut Vaucluse vous donne un bel aperçu des paysages de la région entre plaines, collines et montagnes.

Il offre un point de vue exceptionnel sur les Dentelles de Montmirail, le Mont Ventoux, les villages de Séguret, Sablet ou Gigondas. Piscine, terrasses fleuries, jardins arborés avec aux alentours des sentiers de randonnée, des vignobles, ceux des Côtes du Rhône, une nature à explorer, des villes d’art et de culture à découvrir comme Vaison-la-Romaine, Avignon, Orange

Notre hôtel restaurant à Rasteau près de Vaison la Romaine vous ouvre les portes de la Provence et de sa douceur de vivre !

Piscine Hôtel Bellerive à Rasteau Haut Vaucluse

Réservez votre séjour

Palais des papes Avignon

Le Vaucluse
grandeur nature

Notre hôtel situé dans le Vaucluse au cœur de la Provence vous permet de conjuguer art de vivre et espaces naturels. D’Avignon, la médiévale, au Mont Ventoux avec ses champs de lavande, le Vaucluse offre mille et une richesses.

Durant votre séjour à l’hôtel Bellerive, vous pourrez apprécier la diversité des paysages entre plaines parsemées de collines et montagnes avec les Dentelles de Montmirail, le massif du Luberon et les monts du Vaucluse, le plus connu étant le Mont Ventoux.

A pied, à vélo, en voiture, vous découvrirez au fil du Vaucluse des sites préservés et chargés d’histoire comme Avignon, Vaison la Romaine, Séguret ou Gigondas.

Notre hôtel situé sur la route touristique des vins de Côtes du Rhône reliant Orange à Vaison la Romaine vous permet d’allier gastronomie, découverte et activités de plein air.

Les villages
de caractère

Situé à côté de Vaison la romaine, vous pouvez découvrir les villages pittoresques du Vaucluse entourés de vignes comme Rasteau, Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Beaumes-de-Venise, Séguret, Sablet et bien d'autres encore.

L'hôtel de charme Bellerive se trouve à 7 km de Vaison la Romaine, reconnue comme l’un des « 100 Plus Beaux Détours de France ».

Située sur les rives de l’Ouvèze dans un paysage de collines, Vaison la Romaine au pied des Dentelles de Montmirail est un musée à ciel ouvert avec ses 7 hectares de fouilles gallo-romaines. La ville possède un patrimoine architectural antique et médiéval d’une richesse exceptionnelle.

A découvrir également : Rasteau, sa jolie place ombragée et ses caves (AOC Côtes du Rhône), Sablet au pied des Dentelles de Montmirail, Séguret bâti à flanc de colline et dominé par les ruines de son château féodal…

Village de Séguret
Mont Ventoux

Le Mont Ventoux,
une vraie montagne

Le Mont Ventoux domine la Provence. Il regarde vers les Alpes au nord et vers la Méditerranée au sud. C’est une terre baignée de vignes et de lavande où se sont écrites de belles pages de l’histoire du cyclisme. Il séduit en toutes saisons !

Notre hôtel de charme vous invite déjà à le contempler de la terrasse. Surnommée « Le Géant de Provence », cette montagne mythique dans l’histoire de la Provence règne en maître à 1912 m d’altitude.

Ce massif d’exception, haut lieu du cyclisme, attire les amateurs de vélos du monde entier.

En hiver la station du Mont Serein-Mont Ventoux propose 12 km de pistes, des circuits balisés pour les balades en raquettes, un tapis roulant de 90 m avec un côté ski et un côté luge. L’été, le dévalkart, les promenades à cheval et le parcours accrobranche avec tyrolienne attirent les sportifs de pleine nature.